Title  Name Email
Southeast District Male GCIC Rick Murray murrayr@hendrix.edu
Southeast District Female GCIC Alyssa Grogan sahofgoaltending@gmail.com
North Carolina Male GDC Brian Haaland halzy33@gmail.com
North Carolina Female GDC
GDLs Ted Monnich tedmonnich@gmail.com
South Carolina Male GDC
South Carolina Female GDC
GDLs Jeff Jakaitis jeff.jakaitis@gmail.com
Maryland Male GDC Jason Wolfe Jason@wolfehockey.com
Maryland Female GDC Aubree Moore hobbs35@att.net
GDLs Kush Sidhu ksidhu35@mac.com
David Schwab  Dsterp93@yahoo.com
Bill Krampf bkjunk35@gmail.com
Kyle David Bates kyledavidbates@gmail.com
Dylan Knox dylanknox@wolfehockey.com
Virginia Male GDC Darren Hersh darren@goalieacademy.com
Virginia Female GDC
GDLs
Georgia Male GDC  Craig Terranova craig.terranova@yahoo.com
Georgia Female GDC
GDLs Chris Kamal chrisdkamal@gmail.com
Scott Barber jsbarber6@gmail.com
Dan Bouchard
Sean Robinson  Seanrobinson08@comcast.net
Al Blevins
Harry Kierbow harrykierbow@gmail.com
Louisana Male GDC
Louisana Female GDC
GDLs
Mississippi Male GDC
Mississippi Female GDC
GDLs
Tennessee Male GDC Andrew Franklin afranklin@nashvillepredators.com
Tennessee Female GDC
GDLs Bryan Hince bryan@provisionhockeyacademy.com
Florida Male GDC Brett Schaffer brett.schaffer95@gmail.com
Jason Babinec jason.babinec@carrier.com
Florida Female GDC Alyssa Grogan sahofgoaltending@gmail.com
GDLs Josh Robinson joshuar@mtu.edu
Michael Bridges michael.39.bridges@gmail.com
Mackie Grimes hoyle277@gmail.com
Lorenda Prier prierl@canton.edu
Arkansas Male GDC Rick Murray murrayr@hendrix.edu
Arkansas Female GDC
GDLs
Alabama Male GDC Lucas Stern lstern30@gmail.com
Alabama Female GDC
GDLs