Title  Name Email
Rocky Mountain District Male GCIC Justin Goldman justin@thegoalieguild.com
Rocky Mountain Distrcit Female GCIC 
Arizona Male GDC Larry Gibson bluelineforms@icloud
Arizona Female GDC Kaley Marino Klmarino31@gmail.com
GDLs Mike Nepsa mNepsa@coyotesice.com
Hiroki Wakabayashi info@worldhockeylab.com
Alan Book boo74611@gmail.com
Scott Monroe smunroe@coyotesice.com
Colorado Male GDC 
Colorado Female GDC
GDLs Matt Zaba matt@mountainhighhockey.com
David Cunliffe david.cunliffe28@gmail.com
Corey Wogtech coreywog@hotmail.com
Ryan Myers ryan.myers34@gmail.com
Chris Borkes cborkes@gmail.com
Jonathan Joy
Ryan Massa
Idaho Male GDC Tommy Jones 1srgoalie@gmail.com
Idaho Female GDC
GDLs James Moskos idgdcsv@gmail.com
New Mexico Male GDC Andrew Blair NMGoaliedevelopment@gmail.com
New Mexico Female GDC
GDLs Kevin Blair nogoals4u@aol.com
Michael Kellner ducfighter80@gmail.com
Oklahoma Male GDC
Oklahoma Female GDC
GDLs
North Texas Male GDC Christian Frey c.frey17@live.com
North Texas Female GDC
GDLs Seth Turner
Tom Hodges Thodges@smu.edu
Chris Johanson chris@tunerinc.com
Nate Skidmore nskidmore95@hotmail.com
South Texas Male GDC Colin Grubb Colin.cggoaltending@gmail.com
South Texas Female GDC
GDLs Ashley Rando Ashlynne.rando@gmail.com
Utah Male GDC Jared Bussell maineiacsgoaltending@gmail.com 
Utah Female GDC
GDLs Marc Couturier mcouturier@gmail.com
Marty Magers
Brandon Barker brandon.barker.1370@gmail.com
Kyle Lane kylelane35@aol.com
Trenton Wendt trentjwendt@icloud.com
Don McFarland dmcfarland3i@gmail.com