TitleĀ  Name Email
Pacific District Youth GCIC Darin Campbell heavyd31@comcast.net
Pacific District Girls GCIC Stephanie Yates stephanie.yates@anaheimladyducks.com
Alaska Youth GDC Chris Kamal chris.kamal@akgoalies.com
Alaska Girls GDC Cassi Campbell Cassicampbell@hotmail.com
NorCal Youth GDC Billy Durrett unbillyvable@gmail.com
NorCal Girls GDC Open Position
SoCal Youth GDC Peter Magariotis pmegariotis@gmail.com
SoCal Girls GDC Stephanie Yates stephanie.yates@anaheimladyducks.com
Hawaii Youth GDC Open Position
Hawaii Girls GDC Open Position
Nevada Youth GDC Andrew Stewart Astewart@vegasgoldenknights.com
Nevada Girls GDC Brittney Brooks brittney@lasvegasice.com
Washington Youth GDC Julia Takatsuka julia.takatsuka@gmail.com
Washington Girls GDC Open Position
Oregon Youth GDC Daniel Gomez dgomez@eugenegenerals.com
Oregon Girls GDC Christy Picard-Dimmig cpdgoalie@gmail.com