TitleĀ  Name Email
Mid-Am Male GCIC Zach Nowak znowak@kent.edu
Mi-Am Female GCIC Seanna Conway seannaconway@gmail.com
Indiana Male GDC Nick Johnsen nicksjohnsen74@gmail.com
Indiana Female GDC Kris May Kmay@ccs.k12.in.us
GDLs Cory Whitaker Cory.whitaker@gmail.com
Rick Atkins rick@jesterpromotions.com
Ryann Barnhill ryannbarnhill14@gmail.com
Katie Baldwin kebaldwin77@gmail.com
Torey Crown torey.crown@gmail.com
Amanda Coughlin amandacoughlin95@gmail.com
Amanda Krauss krauss.amanda86@gmail.com
Jessica Convery converyj@trine.edu
Ben Pulley bpulley@indyfuelhockey.com
Sarah Evans icesurfer14@yahoo.com
Lauren Kruger l_allard16@yahoo.com
Ed Ahlersmeyer eahlersmeyer@comcast.net
Chuck Fry c.b.fry@cummins.com
Chase Munroe munroec@trine.edu
Kentucky Male GDC JD Hobbs auerjdhobbs@yahoo.com
Kentucky Female GDC
GDLs Cam Walsh camwalsh35@gmail.com
Ohio Male GDC Neil Conway neilconwayhockey@gmail.com
Ohio Female GDC Emily Moersdorf moersdorf.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
GDLs Jim Keserich jkeserich@hotmail.com
Sebastian Rango sragno@kent.edu
Mack Burton Burtonm@gilmour.org
Liam Conway liamconway95@gmail.com
Alex Okicki aokicki@gmail.com
Doug Tayek tayekd@gilmour.org
Dan Miller clevelandhockeyschool@gmail.com
Bobby Dugan
Rob Nyitray goaliecoach1@icloud.com
Hillary Rowling-Weiss hillaryrowley@gmail.com
Cindy Bronson bronson.5@osu.edu
Ashley Drop ashleydrop@students.rossu.edu
Nate Phillips philnat@bgsu.edu
Western Pennsylvania Male GDC Shane Clifford ShaneCliffordGoalie@gmail.com
Western Pennsylvania Female GDC Bri McLaughlin-Bittle Briannemcl29@gmail.com
GDLs Karac Davis davisgoaltending@gmail.com
Nick Mish nmish@etmgoaltending.com
Mike Yaremko bluepainttraining@gmail.com
Logan Rothbauer rothbauersc@gmail.com
West Virginia Male GDC Shawn Kendrick docshawn325@gmail.com
West Virginia Female GDC
GDLs