TitleĀ  Name Email
Minnesota Male GCIC Steve Carroll scarroll@minnesotahockey.org
Minnesota Female GCIC Alli Altmann alli@devenirgoaltenders.com
Minnesota Male GDC
Minnesota Female GDC
GDLs Karel Popper Karel@megagoaltending.com
Bill Manuel billmanuel35@yahoo.com
Larry Grace Jr larry@optimalgoalie.com
Ryan Ess ryan@devenirgoaltenders.com
Allie Morse alliemorse01@gmail.com
David Cole davidcolehockey@yahoo.com
Derek Simon derek@pgdgoaltending.com