TitleĀ  Name Email
Northern Plains District Male GCIC Eric Woodbeck eric.woodbeck@k12.nd.us
Northern Plains District Female GCIC Jorid Dagfinrud jdagfinrud.langeiedge@gmail.com
Montana Male GDC Ryan Riley ryanriley@itstriangle.com
Montana Female GDC
GDLs Peter Budaj peter_budaj@icloud.com
Cameron McIntosh goaliemac35@gmail.com
Zach Lenning zlenning46@gmail.com
North Dakota Male GDC Eric Woodbeck eric.woodbeck@k12.nd.us
North Dakota Female GDC Taylar Sundin tsundin301@mygfschools.org
GDLs Nate SpeidelĀ  nate.speidel@goalrobber.com
Wyatt Waselenchuk wwaselenchuk@accelgoaltending.com
Devon Butz devon.butz@goalrobber.com
Taylar Nelson tnelson301@mygfschools.org
Mat Ekblad mekblad77@gmail.com
Beau Jacobson beaujacobson01@gmail.com
Nate Bradbury Natebradbury1@gmail.com
South Dakota Male GDC Bill Hamilton billhamilton16@gmail.com
South Dakota Female GDC
GDLs
Wyoming Male GDC Zac Cantrell scusms@gmail.com
Wyoming Female GDC Nicole Bresnahan goofygoose2@gmail.com
GDLs