TitleĀ  Name Email
New England District Male GCIC Rob Day puckstoppers2011@gmail.com
New England District Female GCIC Mackenzie Bruch cmbruch@gmail.com
Female GDL floater Jackie Clark jmclark@umass.edu
Connecticut Male GDC Matt Michno michno.procrease@gmail.com
Connecticut Female GDC Laura Brennan laurabrennan33@icloud.com
GDLs Chris Ardito
Jared Waimon waimon.procrease@gmail.com
Dan Calore dcalore@taftschool.org
Maine Male GDC Ray Jean ownthecrease@gmail.com
Maine Female GDC Liz Bergstrom lbergy31@aol.com
GDLs
New Hampshire Male GDC
New Hampshire Female GDC
GDLs Adam Barlow abarlow34@gmail.com
Brendan Sullivan Brendan.sullivan223@gmail.com
Rhode Island Male GDC James Mello coachmello@rihockeyacademy.com
Rhode Island Female GDC
GDLs
Vermont Male GDC Cameron Earle cameron.earle@uvm.edu
Vermont Female GDC
GDLs