Title  Name Email
Michigan Male GCIC Brad Johnson  stonewall0001@gmail.com
Michigan Female GCIC Sue McDowell gocoach@umich.edu
Michigan GDC Jeff Lerg jefflerg@gmail.com
Michigan Female GDC Lori Seguin coachseguin@gmail.com
GDLs Adam Janecyk ajanecyk@umich.edu
Adam Winters adam.winters@tangoanalytics.com
AJ Walczak
Allie Carter acarter2514@gmail.com
Ally Kennedy 7allykat13@gmail.com
Andrew Halliburton drewtodd29@aol.com
Aric Day aricwday@gmail.com
Brandon Reed hockeycoachreed@yahoo.com
Brittany Zeches b.zeches@hotmail.com
Chris Kooi ckooi2431@gmail.com
Clayton Brown iconicgoaltending@gmail.com
Dan Schoeneich dschoeneich@sbcglobal.net
Dana Timm dana@advantedgegoaltending.com
Daniel Dobrowski ddobrowski35@gmail.com
Eric Schardt info@futurepro.com
Ev Bommarito Ebommarito@vaughnhockey.com
Jared Holsing jchgoalie@gmail.com
Jason Muzzatti
Jeff Salajko
Jeff Wigington coachwigington@gmail.com
Jeremy Kaleniecki p.g.d.i@me.com
Jess Convery conve042@d.umn.edu
Joe Messina joe.banditsgoaltending@gmail.com
Kevin Delamarter info@kdgoaltending.com
Logan Thorne cheezehead1325@yahoo.com
Manon Rheaume mrheaume33@aol.com
Mark Tarpinian mark@tfi4insurance.com
Matt Moroso mmoroso@comcast.net
Matt Wierzba coachwierzba@gmail.com
Ned Glysson nglysson@aol.com
Nicolette Franck ndfranck@gmail.com
Phil O'Connell philroconnell@gmail.com
Phil Osaer phil.osaer@hockeytown.com
Rick Ice rickice@outlook.com
Rob Liddell rliddell01@gmail.com
Ron Slavick ron@uniquebreedgoaltending.com
Sean Schmeiser sean.schmeiser01@gmail.com
Stan Matwijiw stan@banditsgoaltending.com
Steve Mcguire stevemcgt500@gmail.com
Taylor Carey tcarey90@icloud.com
Ted Stanczyk ted@lastlinegoaltending.com
Tim Zeches TZECHES@GMAIL.COM
Tom Askey tom.askey@live.com
Trevor Sattelmeier tsatt16@yahoo.com
Zach Cisek zcisek@lssu.edu
Upper Peninsula
Brian Miller upangler@gmail.com
Dan Ragusett dragusett35@gmail.com
Jim Stanaway goaliesinc35@gmail.com