TitleĀ  Name Email
Massachusetts Male GCIC Brian Eklund brian@masscrease.com
Massachusetts Female GCIC Amy Zappen amy@stopitgoaltending.com
Massachusetts Male GDC Brian Robinson brianr@stopitgoaltending.com
Massachusetts Female GDC Moe Bradley moe31bradley@gmail.com
GDL Tad Doherty dohertythomas@yahoo.com
Brian Daccord brian@stopitgoaltending.com
Steve Mastalerz steve@gdsgoalies.com
Katie Burt katieburt33@gmail.com
Bret Gilmour bret.gilmour@greatness-labs.com
Victoria Hanson vjhanson@bu.edu
Sarah Quigley squigley@annamaria.edu
Kassi Abbott
Nick Commesso ncommesso@gdsgoalies.com
Len Mosca Lenny@masscrease.com
JP McKersie mckersie_john@msn.com
Mike Ronan mike@masscrease.com
Ed Walsh EdWalsh@EdWalshHockeySchools.net
Erick Kainen erick.kainen@gmail.com
John Bastoni jmb778@cornell.edu