TitleĀ  Name Email
Central District Male GCIC Ryan Honick honick@gdiusa.us
Central District Female GCIC Sanya Sandahl sanya_sandahl@yahoo.com
Illinois GDC Oliver Freij freij.oliver@gmail.com
Illinois Female GDC Amelia Murray murraya@union.edu
GDLs Gregg Naumenko gnaumenko@hotmail.com
Josh Labuda labuda@gdiusa.us
Jack Hickey jackhickey40@gmail.com
Tim Anderson cbotgoalie@comcast.net
Bob Gatto bob@elitegoalies.net
Anthony Petrak coachpetrak@gmail.com
Eric Levine eric_levine30@yahoo.com
Zach Drane goalychamp33@gmail.com
Tanner Creel tcgoalie29@hotmail.com
Stu Gould goodasgouldgoalieschool@gmail.com
Iowa GDC Brad Parker bradjparker31@gmail.com
Iowa Female GDC
GDLs
Kansas GDC
Kansas Female GDC
GDLs
Missouri GDC Dustin Manko kccrease@gmail.com
Missouri Female GDC
GDLs Luke Venker luke@3egoaltending.com
Taylor Fairchild tfairchild24@yahoo.com
Jason Power jpower@lincolnstars.com
Bruce Racine
Nicole Hensley nicolehensley@hotmail.com
Nebraska GDC
Nebraska Female GDC
GDLs James Nordman armynordy@icloud.com
Wisconsin GDC James Stanaway goaliesinc35@gmail.com
Larry Clemens Larry@onicepromotions.com
Wisconsin Female GDC Erin Connolly erinconnolly30@outlook.com
GDLs Tyler Lewis tlewis3095@gmail.com
Shane Connelly shanemconnelly@gmail.com
Marc Hayton Marc_hayton@hotmail.com
Mike Baldwin Michaelbaldwin188@gmail.com
Justin De Maa Justin.Demaa@Gmail.com
Christian Blick Mcfarlandice@gmail.com
Nate Eminger Nate.Eminger@Gmail.com
Tony Kujava tony.kujava@hpgoaltendinggb.com
Austin Kieser goaliesedgehockey@gmail.com
Zach Woodman woody2992@gmail.com
Nick Cafrelli Ncafrelli@gmail.com