TitleĀ  Name Email
Atlantic District Male GCIC Alex Pastuszek AlexPastuszek33@gmail.com
Atlantic District Female GCIC Julia Fair jufair42@gmail.com
Delaware Male GDC Matt Marshallsea mdmarsh@udel.edu
Delaware Female GDC
GDLs
Eastern Pennsylvania Male GDC Rob Vanderzyppe robvanderzyppe@gmail.com
Eastern Pennsylvania Female GDC
GDLs Brian Mountain b.mountain@cornerstonemgmt.net
Chris Kanaly kanaly@comcast.net
Matt Collinson Collinson@vanguard.com
James Pierson Pierson.goaltending42@gmail.com
Josh Maciolek Joshua.maciolek@gmail.com
Mitch Harris goaliedrmentor@gmail.com
Julia Fair jfair@mpbcpa.com
Michel Larocque Michel@ml28hockey.com
New Jersey Male GDC Terry Jarkowsky tjarkowsky@aol.com
New Jersey Female GDC
GDLs Zane Kalemba zkalemba@aahahockey.org
Brian Santora BSantora317@gmail.com
George BozakĀ  bosakgoaltending@gmail.com
Josh Mackiolek Joshua.maciolek@gmail.com